Good Morning World


Good Morning!  I am Connie Hernandez.  With my husband, Mike,  and our sons, Michael and Alex, I am an owner of ReUse Concrete Sealing proud provider of SealGreen products.  I want to write to you about the “concrete” things in life.

Ten years ago, before we started our business, I thought you had concrete and it was there forever.  In other words, I knew absolutely nothing about one of the most prominent and highly used building materials in the world.  The amazing thing I discovered after we started our concrete sealing business was how much concrete there is in the world and how greatly it impacts our lives – financially, safety issues, convenience, habitation, etc.  I am now thoroughly fascinated by all things concrete and I think you will be also the more you know.

So, if this sounds at all interesting to you – sign up for my blog and journey with me into a fascinating world that lies beneath your feet in parking lots, driveways, pool decks, patios, sidewalks, and office and business floors and around you in tilt-up concrete walls. You may not believe it now but it is a fascinating world.

Here is a video about us Intro Video

About SealGreen.Com

This is Connie Hernandez writing for SealGreen.com and ReUse Concrete Sealing. I love all things green and I love all things concrete. Ten years ago I knew nothing about the world of concrete and now that I know more - it has become totally fascinating. There is so much to talk about regarding the concrete things in life. I will be posting weekly to start and if this catches on - I will be posting more frequently. As long as you keep it positive, clean, and useful -- anyone is welcome to: ♦ comment ♦ ask questions ♦ become part of the conversation I will try to respond promptly to every comment, question, etc. And from time to time I hope to be able to feature guest bloggers. I love participation and lively debate. ~Connie
This entry was posted in Concrete Cleaner, Concrete Oil Cleaners, Concrete Sealer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

